You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've Got the Hustle, But What About the Flow? Developing Workflow on Steemit for Huge Growth and Profits!

in #tutorials7 years ago

Well, you might be surprised. On my main account, I've had people specifically stop supporting me because I cashed out a sizable amount of my stake last summer to get my daughter married and go to Paris. Sorry if I misspoke. but, it's a common misconception that investing here means only one thing.

Sort:  

Not surprised at all, People generally look at the actions of another from a perspective of their view, without pondering a question why. More often the reason why is no one else business.
If you read my comment as against you at anytime, I assure you, Devil's advocate is the depth of my debate. Other then this, I probably have not versed my opinion accurately.

You're fine. I just didn't want to have any misunderstanding. LOL I've probably overstated my case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88