Forces in Physics: May the Force Be With You

in #tutorials7 years ago

Hello All,

Just wanted to share two old video I made for my physics class. In this one, I discuss the equation F = ma (Force = Mass*Acceleration). Forces are the cause of movement... Newtons Third Law - An object in motion remains in motion or an object at rest stays at rest until acted on by an outside force. Forces on a plane include weight, thrust, lift, and drag. When you push an object you push with a certain force, but if the force of static friction is greater the object will not move.

Gain intelligence Steemers! Show your kids! Make the world a more educated place!

Click Below, Re-Steem, and Follow!

Sort:  

Indeed we are! :-)

Awesome, I'm glad to hear that!! I'm not a mathematician by any means, but I love the @hansenator!

I commented on their most recent post, so they may be.

This is great, keep up the amazing work. May education and science prevail!

Thank you! Will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95