You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Online Video Course - Understanding the STEEM Blockchain Economy - Update

in #tutorials6 years ago

This is going to be a good tutorial for anyone who wants to understand steem blockchain economy @paulag, when I joined steemit on january, I watched some videos about the system but didn't really got the point and those videos with how to be on trending and reach $500 rewards was ridiculous. After the HF20 and upcoming SMT, I think we'd better have a new tutorial to inderstand steemit.

Hope that your project will succeed and couldn't wait to see one in Bahasa Indonesia. @macoolette my dear.. maybe you could help to translate it into Tagalog ?

Sort:  

thank you so much for the feedback and for spreading the work about translations. I might set up a little chat room when all the English captions are available and ask people to join in with the translations. Awesome.

Hi Paula. Let me know when the captions are available and I'll see what I can do for the translation.

awesome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55