Sort:  

That's it! There are some small transfer fees, but they are so tiny!
Let me know if you need the funds sent over!

Yeah, I think I need the fund sent.

No problem, if you want you can send me your wallet address on discord! Or you could probably paste it here!

On the way! All you have to do it wait for it to not be pending anymore and do the rest of the steps! :D

OK. Thank you. But what is the rest of the steps. Sorry for bothering you.

I don't have a bitcoin account to proceed with the transaction.

That's okay! Sorry, I was running around!
So what you'll want to do is send your wallet name to the bot again, and then follow the link that says "pay 49000 fee" it will be in blue. It will send you to the page to pay and everything will be put in already, just hit send. Then you follow the link that the bot gives you to verify with steem connect, if you haven't already.
As for the bitcon account, you should make a bittrex wallet. There you can sell the bytes into bitcoin :)

OK. Thank you. How do I make a bittrex account? Am quite new to cryptos.

I tried to make the 49000 bytes payment, but this is what it showed me
Screenshot_20180719-040948.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72