How To Create Landscape with Acrylic

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!
Today I drew landscape with acrylic. Winter in the city.

06.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I am glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

<<< previous tutorial | next tutorial >>>

Sort:  

Great painting , like your art , follow

It’s awfully nice of you

Wow thats really good. I am just practicing still, I have no lessons on painting at all I just kinda wing it. I posted about the art I was doing this morning though, also an acrylic landscape. It is a work in progress tho >.<

You have a very interesting style of drawing! I am really amazed!

thanks haha I am making it up as i go along, did you take lessons?

This is superb, great acrylics art!

Thanks a million!

very nice done!

Thank you very much!

I love your watercolors. This one is just beautiful has some quaint vibe to it. I'm amazed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36