How to Upload a Picture in the Comment Section

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

Sunday selfie contest is around the corner and I know a lot of newbies would want to participate. This is why I decided to do a tutorial on this topic.

For more information on sunday selfie contest, click on the picture or link below.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sunday-selfies-contest

IMG_20170128_130751.jpg


How to Upload a Picture in the Comment Section

  • On your browser, go to postimg.org

IMG_20170822_054927.jpg

  • Click on choose image.

  • Select the image you wish to upload.

  • It would upload immediately.

  • Copy the direct link as shown in the picture below.

IMG_20170822_055210.jpg

  • Post it in the comment section.

  • Your picture will appear in the preview and appear when you post the comment.

That's how its done!

Thank you for reading, please comment below if you find this helpful.

If you have never uploaded a picture in the comment section before, try and upload something right now by making a picture comment.

Thank you once again.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


For more information on Sunday Selfies contest, click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sunday-selfies-contest

Sort:  

Wow... Useful tutorial.. been pondering on how to upload image in d comment section didn't know it was dis simple.. Thanks @tojukaka

Boss man!!

Finest!!


Thanks so so much @tojukaka never knew this was how is been done. Now I know through your help!

Upvoted and resteemed.

I have always thought that the Prechi in the group chat is a girl...dunno why. Thank God for selfie contest

So here is prechi... A knock on your head

Thank you k-money for this information. Now am ready for the sunday selfie contest. lol. Dancing time.

Thank you so much


Wow! It worked for me, too

Im happy i was able to help
Welcome to steemit

Good to know, thanks!! I was wondering how to get a photo in the comments section.

Thanks bro
Hope to see u in the sunday selfie contest

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sunday-selfies-contest

Lemme go and buy selfie stick

lol...I miss emojis here

U must not win o. I want to win

Lol...you know I'm not done looking for your trouble

I am ready for you

waiting for more from you tojukaka! keep motivating!

Awesome stuff! I have followed you, please follow me back!

Okay thank you

I use another method. I upload as if I'm about to submit a story on steemit. Then I copy the link and paste in comment section. Pretty fast 😁. Like this handsome dude I saw online

images (21).jpg
Google Image

Chai greenrun
Wharris this
Lawd have mercy

Isn't he handsome? 😸

More handsome than you baa? Lemme come and poke you

Ok. I am waiting ooo

I use the same method

Super, that's faster right?

Congratulations @tojukaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51