SUNDAY SELFIES CONTEST

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nextweek Sunday I would be hosting the first ever sunday-selfie contest exclusive to steemit. This is my way of saying thank you to the community for being such a wonderful place to be.

IMG_20170709_094845.jpg


BENEFITS OF PARTICIPATION
*Each comment on the sunday-selfie contest will get an upvote worth 0.05SBD to 5SBD from my humble self. I would be using some of the delegated steem power I intend to borrow from @minnowbooster.

*The winners of the competition goes home with 15SBD in addition to my upvote and creation rewards from upvotes and adulation from friends.


DETAILS OF THE COMPETITION
*There are going to be three winners.

*The first winner will be based on the number of upvotes on his post.

*The second winner will be selected by a panel of carefully selected judges consisting of three whales or dolphins or minnows depending of the kind of support I can get.

*The third winner will be based on the amount of SBD gotten from his/her comment.

*Each winner will go home with a prize of 5SBD.

*The names of the judges will be released before next week sunday.

*Other details will be released during the course of the week so do well to check my blog from time to time.

IMG_20170709_094848.jpg


HOW TO PARTICIPATE
*Upvote this post.(Optional)

*Resteem this post to invite more participants and your friends to the competition. The more the payouts the more I will be encouraged to increase the price money next week. (Optional).

*The contest will hold nextweek sunday 27th of August.

*On the day of the contest I will make my usual sunday selfie post.

  • All you have to do is upvote, resteem and comment on the post with a selfie of your own.
    (Compulsory)

*I hope to increase the prize money as we progress.

  • I hope that this contest will hold every sunday.

*Promote this post in other social media handles (Optional).

IMG_20170709_094849.jpg


RULES FOR PARTICIPATION
*Have fun! Seriously, if you are not having fun you will be disqualified(lol).

*You can make as many entry as possible.

*If possible, your selfie should be taken on Sunday and on the day of the competition.

*Upvote your comment

*Do not use pictures that are not your own.

*If you use pictures with two or more people please share the rewards with them.

I hope we all have fun doing this.

Let's go!

Selfie time babbayyyy...

Click! click! snap! snap...

IMG_20170806_093056.jpg


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


The organisers preserves the right to change the rules of the competition as long as it is for the sake of altruism.

The above pictures were snapped with my android phone. The beautiful people you see there are musicians from my church choir 'The Anointed'. Most of them are not in steemit.

Sort:  

I have to go and start eating now so that my bone cheek will swell up before Sunday.

This looks inviting and interesting....I'm in 😁

That'll be nice. I'm in too👌

Excellent post, I like what you do still, greetings

Count me in

That's how you'll go around snapping fine fine pishure. I've upvoted and resteemed oh

Let's go there

Givers never lack. Continue to make impact bro. K-money of life. I am ready for what to come.

@tojukaka To be frank I love your spirit to help and inspire others.
I am still new here though and yet to introduce myself to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53