You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial🌟

in #tutorial6 years ago

Good post! I have seen others like this, =BUT= you included some tips that others have not shown, such as the emoji list (which is a bit nicer than the one I've been using), the tips on Google/Tools 'Usage Rights,' the LunaPic review, and the tips about "Cover Photo" size (which I beat my head against the wall until I figured it out, myself, long ago! LOL!). BRAVO! 😊

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Sort:  

Thank you!

I'm glad I wasn't the only one freaking out about the perfect Cover photo size. LOL! Hopefully this will reach those newbies before the hitting of the head against the wall begins. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61