Kick Junks Story Chapter two Secrets Of The Diamond. NSFW Strong vulgar language is not recommended children watch this.

in #tutorial7 years ago

LogoT10.png

Hello, fellow steemers extremely uneventful week for me so far. I hope your guyses week has been going better than my week.
Well, let's not dilly-dally let's go ahead and get into chapter two Secrets Of The Diamond.

Chapter One

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@theanubisrider/kick-junks-story-nsfw-strong-vulgar-language-is-not-recommend-children-watch-this

Chapter Two

Secrets Of The Diamond

As Kick gazes at his forearm, the diamond begins to glow surprised his mind starts to wander he begins to think about the unwanted attention that this glowing light might bring. Before he has a chance to panic the same sensation that he got right before the strange icons appeared in his eyes view begin to emerge once more.
Kick09_1.PNG

In that moment a menu pops open in his eyes view, he's almost knocked to the ground the pure mental confusion was almost unbearable. He maintains his stature pulling his bearings together and begins to try to focus on the menu in front of him. He realizes this menu has all the materials that he has been picking up inside it.
Kick10_1.PNG

As Kick focuses on the menu it's self his mind pulls him back to the harsh reality that he is freezing to death. He again reflects on the tutorial to refresh his mind of what he needs to do to survive.

LogoT11_1.png

Inspecting the menu in front of him he notices that there is a crafting tab. He begins to focus on the tab wondering what lies within. Kick:(As weird as it may sound I expect that this will help me craft the pick that I need.)
Kick11_1.PNG

The tab instantly pops open and there are three recipes. Noticing that the pick is one of the recipes that he needed to craft. At this point kick his figured out that if he concentrates hard enough on something in the menu it happens. He also notices that there is a color change between the recipes. Kick: (I know that I have the materials for the pick but I have not gathered the materials for the torch. This must mean that the recipes that are a lighter color can be crafted and those that are a darker color I do not have the materials for. Very useful I could get used to this.)
Kick11_2.PNG

Kick: (Well concentrating on things, things seem to be working so I will give that a go with crafting a pick.) Kick begins to concentrate long and hard on crafting a pick and something amazing begins to happen. The pick begins to craft itself within the menu afraid that it might stop kick steadies his mind and concentrate even harder.
Kick12_1.PNG

Kick switches back to the inventory tab and concentrates on using the pick nothing happens. Kick: (Okay I crafted it now how do I use the f****** thing.) In that moment he remembers the icons that are constant outside of the menu. There is something that can only be determined as a quick bar. Kick:(I bet if I concentrate hard enough that the pick is in the quick bar I'll be able to use the damn thing.) in seconds the pick appears in the quick bar below. Kick: (that's more like it.)
Kick13_1.PNG

Alright, fellow Steemers that's it for this post in the next post Chapter three Finding The Light we will move forward. I hope you folks enjoy the short little story with a tutorial. For those of you that actually read it and watch the tutorial and up voted my stuff I do appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76