You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a cheerful Miniature Matchbox landscape

in #tutorial6 years ago

That is really a cool piece of work, like shadow box art in the match box. I will show this to Shortie and she will be inspired to make one for herself as well. She makes all of her own stuff for her doll houses and really has gotten the concept of scale by doing so. She even makes her own plates and food for the plates.

Sort:  

Thank you Sult!
I would be keen to see what she makes. I made miniature food using polymer clay for a bit and I've always been fascinated by miniature scenes. Do show us if she makes a mini art box :)

She uses clay and the things really look good. I need to show some of her stuff in a daily dose, since she got a sewing machine for Christmas she has been making several clothing items for her dolls and a few for herself. She even makes her own patterns to work from.
If she makes a mini art box, I will sure post it for you to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62