How to Write a Trending Post - The No-Bullshit Method

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

Follow the guide below to write a Trending Post.



trender.gif






NOTE: By viewing this tutorial in its entirety, you do so agree to pay @son-of-satire 50% of your earnings should you ever write a trending post.



Follow me for more useful tutorials.




Click here to see an awesome pair of tits.



If you would like a customized banner like the one above, click here.

Sort:  

better than many trending posts

Shit. I hadn't actually considered that, but I cannot disagree. Lol.

Such a handsome emoji you have there..

funny enough to get my upvote

Lol. Wasn't sure if it would be funny or just annoying but, I still wanted to catch out a few of my followers.

damn, I would have never thought of that!

Hmmm..lemme see if I got this right....lmfao

HaHa! Much better than some trendings!

50% on its way!

i prefer the bullshit method myself (-:

I see you pressed the wrong "POST" button and it erased all of your work and you had to start again. @richq11 made a post about it. Its very annoying.

:-p

It looks like that but really the GIF just ended. I too keep pressing that button, but for me it doesn't do anything. My work remains there until I realise I pressed the wrong one, then I just press the right one.

Ha ha ha ( have to force this ha)

Hahaha, lol :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87