[Better Food] - How To Construct A VegePodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)


This year has been a big year of self development and I am not talking about inside the gym. I am talking about education, knowledge, research, awareness and putting into practice a series of new initiatives and routines that serve my health and ensure my overall health into the future.

One of these new behaviours was growing my own food and I now have two 2m x 1m Vegepods in my backyard growing a series of new vegetables and natural medicinals.

Below is an instructional video on how to put a Vegepod together for those interested.

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97