You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuning into Feeling 7 - Tuning into Your Soul

in #tutorial7 years ago

Definitely another very relevant post! Thank you again :)

I am truly glad to have met you on Steemit (I can't even remember how I stumbled upon your account), as I feel like you were sent by the universe to aid me in my journey. You have given so much value to my life, your posts have been acting as uplifting reminders and reaffirmations, and they are very much appreciated, especially during these few intense months in my life.

Thank you for doing what you do! Much love <3

Sort:  

I'm so pleased that my posts and work are helping you so much! :)

Yes it's funny how the universe can work and bring us people and information we need, especially during intense times, so great my posts have given you value and assistance. You're most welcome! Love to you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59