You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating your own Bitshares Wallet Account.

in #tutorial6 years ago

I need help with BTS on BlockTrades, please! I have 68 BTS I acquired by making trades on BlockTrades with Steem and others. I have a separate Bitshares wallet I just set up, too, but balance = 0. I cannot trade, transfer, or do anything with my BTS. I thought BlockTrades was my BTS wallet, but I don't understand how to convert my BTS to anything else, or how to put BTS in my BTS wallet from BlockTrades. My BTS are essentially held hostage on BlockTrades. How do I get my BTS exchanged for Steem (or anything), or how do I deposit my BlockTrades BTS into my other wallet? It's very confusing and I've tried tech support from both BlockTrades and Bitshares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42