You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial Part 1 | How I Clean My Doodle In GIMP (Free Software Alternative to Photoshop)

in #tutorial6 years ago

I just downloaded Gimp the other day and have been using it with some drawings I did for a project idea. I didn't want to color by hand and I didn't want to do the same drawing over and over to use different colors, so I knew I needed some help. I did use a couple of videos that use a different process, but since I do want to clean them up as much as possible for possible products in the future, I will really be looking forward to your next tutorial! Thank you for doing this and I can't wait to try your method! It seems to make more sense than the two others I found. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84