Summing up Dolphinschool so Far With Some Great TIps articles #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Rewards post Day 7

in #tutorial6 years ago

Another great day of posts with the crew from #Dolphinschool Bootcamp! Today's assignment was to summarize things they had learned. I'm pleased with the variety of tips and tricks they chose to feature and I think you'll agree all of these blogs are looking stupendous with all of the hard work on formatting and content construction! Awesome!

As always, please consider an upvote to help support these authors. The top five will receive a ten percent share in today's post when it pays out. Thanks for your support if you've been active upvoting, commenting, following and resteeming! If not, why not? The earliest posts have paid out, but there's six days of awesome work still to choose from!

Here are the reward winners for day seven of #Dolphinschool Bootcamp!

@Lilyraabe is using steemit to raise awareness about arts initiatives and creating some beautiful posts in the process. If you haven't yet, check her out!

Making the Most of My First 7 Days on Steemit @lilyraabe

Today, @magicalmoonlight offers a five tip guide for beginning users, with some really solid advice. Love to see these authors giving back like that! Awesome.

5 Important Tips for Steemit Users @magicalmoonlight

@insideoutlet obviously put in the time thinking this through. Great tips in a fun to read format.

5 things I learned from posting daily in 5 minutes! @insideoutlet

In this step by step tutorial, @makingthebest makes a bold offer, earn your first $15 on steemit. And the article does not disappoint. Follow it step by step to earn some profit. Results may vary.

Earn Your First $15 with Steemit - Only 4 Steps!@makingthebest09

@solomon507 is one of several working in a second language by writing in English, but his work has improved tremendously. In this post he shares some insights and links to his earlier work.

Benefits Of #Dolphinschool So Far @solomon507

From day one until now the entire group has improved so much that deciding between them has come down to sharing the spotlight. Here are the remaining authors that were able to participate today. It seems the flu season has taken some participants. Hopefully they will be feeling better soon.

Please visit, follow, upvote , and resteem these great authors, and comments are always welcome!

8 Absolutely CRUCIAL Lessons I've Learnt in my First Month on Steemit.@mandelsage

5 RULES TO SUCCEED ON STEEMIT + HOW TO RECEIVE NOTIFICATIONS FROM STEEMIT @sarahart

IF YOU ARE NEW, YOU NEED TO CLICK HERE!! OBVIOUS CLICKBAIT BUT YOU WILL BITE IT! @manuelmendez

Reflecting on my days at Dolphinschool! @mawit07

The Hard Way @Bozz

PPSSST!! Ticks and Fleas; Secrets for Steemit Beginners @jeejee

My experience swimming with Dolphins @cmbugua

IF you need help with steemit, check out the #dolphinschool tag, or find me @markrmorrisjr and I'll help in any way I can.

Sort:  

resteemed

good post dear thanks for sharing...

These are great tips by all the #dolphinschool participates! ITs bee challenging but clearly we are learning a lot, what can you learn from us?

Thank you @markrmorrisjr for the job you are doing here. Good stuff :)

Good job thanks for post .resteemed.

It is so awesome watching everyone improve. Great job to all of you!

great post dare thanks for share

Woot! Can you believe there are only 2 DAYS LEFT. So close!

I know I submitted something. Though I'm confused now about which one it was. Is this day 6 or day 7 and I haven't seen the homework page for day 8.Here it is. I must be lost. I've checked your blog 20 times today looking for the day 8 homework page. I submitted this one for day 7 yesterday. https://steemit.com/steemit/@lahvista/the-marrakesh-market-and-steemit

i follow you. i hope you follow me.and plz vote my posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01