How to use LitasIO upvote service? Get more visibility at steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

how-to-use.jpg

If you looking to get more visibility at steemit, try @litasio upvoting service.

How Litas.IO works?
You send at least 0.001 SBD to @litasio - whatever amount you want, it is completely up to you. What will happen next is when the timer runs out every 144 minutes, it will upvote everyone in that time-window with a 100% upvote divided among the bidders and give a stake-based % on amounts received.

Example
Jane and Mark both bid for in the same voting batch. If Jane bids 2 SBD and Mark bids 1 SBD, Jane will get a 66.66% upvote and Mark will get a 33.33% upvote.

If you are new to Steemit upvote service let me guide you how it works.

  1. Navigate to your WALLET and choose to Transfer *Steem Dollars
    latasio-steemdollar.jpg

  2. Send at least 0.001 SBD to @litasio as shown on picture and click Submit.
    latasio-payment.jpg

  3. What will happen next is when the timer runs out every 144 minutes, it will upvote everyone in that time-window with a 100% upvote divided among the bidders and give a stake-based % on amounts received.
    latasio-added.jpg

Best wishes, @litasio


What is Litas.io? - All you need to know about @litasio upvote service!


If for some reason your Post meets the conditions and did not receive its vote after 4 Hours. Then contact @litasio Technical Services

We are looking for delegates ! Help us to grow bigger make a difference in 2018!
If you are looking for investment opportunity in our service, don't hesitate to contact me.

Sort:  

my friend - competition here is too much high and risky, take care

Thanks for the update! High risk, high reward!

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from thanks to: @litasio.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

great sharing Upvote and follow me.

Thanks information , and Right now I will use @litasio

You're welcome!

voted 0.037 + resteemed

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65