You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Won't Believe This! Even BRAND NEW Accounts Can Set Their Voting Power to Less Than 100%!! I'll Show You How! YOU'RE WELCOME!

in #tutorial7 years ago

The person that introduced me to steemit made a little python gui app that can allow you to set numerically what you want your vote weight to be, so why would I use this?

Sort:  

There are a lot of other features you might like on Busy, but if it ain't broke, keep doing what you're doing. there would be no clear advantage.

Well, I'm not suggesting this is the best way for everyone. IDK what your method is like. This is very simple and integrated into a really great platform with some other super cool tools and features. Try it, if you like your way better, I'd stick with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62