You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuning into Feeling 7 - Tuning into Your Soul

in #tutorial7 years ago

Thanks so much @michellecarter! This is a huge hang-up for me. Programming has told me to think a certain way and the negative self-talk always seems to sneak up on me. Then repeated conversations in my head about this and that. I am definitely going to try this and see if I can get this to clear 100% of the time not just during a meditative state.

Sort:  

You're welcome @kimmydee2!
I'm so pleased my article has helped you. Programming and negative self-talk is so destructive and most people have issues with it until they learn ways to stop this happening.
Do let me know how you get on with the suggestions and the audio download for peace and stillness.

I will let you know for sure!!! Can't wait to take a listen ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45