You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tutorial - My Experience Sharing - What do I know about Upvoting? (Part 2) / 经验分享 - 我是怎么点赞的?(下集)

in #tutorial7 years ago

Great information sharing! If the voting value only worth 0.01 SBD, will I receive lesser curation reward compare to voting value of 0.10 SBD? I'm thinking about how the voting value affect curation reward.

Sort:  

This I am not really sure. But I think our SP is affecting the curation rewards. Coz I see that my curation rewards is higher when my SP is higher now. And if you check others with higher SP, their curation rewards are usually higher.

I see...I can set the voting weight to few % using steemauto even though I haven't reach 500SP?

Yes. We can set our voting weight at steemauto even we haven't reach 500SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43