You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XSplit Basic Set Up Tutorial: With Logitech C922x Pro Stream Webcam & Blue Snowball Ice Microphone

in #tutorial7 years ago

As i answered you in the @kid4life post from yesterday with bellyrubchallenge:
how to put a link with different text

i loved this post, which present a simple setup for making a video with all the cool stuff.

Lol, even the lady with the gesture was fun presenting it :-). Hehe fun and learn!

I kinda love to present in the same manner things that i encounter in my digital life. Nice to see another one doing with even more passion.

gg for all the enthusiasm!

Sort:  

Me two!!! LOVE IT!

Ty both for helping out!

STEEM ON!

BTW join the new #bellyrubchallenge later today as you are the winner of the previous one;)

Cheers!

Woohoo! I always knew I was a winner. 🙃

Greetings, Again!

Thank for for answering my question on the other post... AND for reading and enjoying this one.

I'm the lady in the post. 😜 So look forward to more of my craziness.

I've followed you too! Thanks for the support❤️

Still laughing from the other post and here too... 😂

Thanks for that!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55