You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get my $teemit money into my bank account

in #tutorial7 years ago

Hi @beanz! Thank you for this great intro into cash-out. I followed every step, but it still doesn't work! I traded XBT to EUR on Kraken and that worked, but I cannot withdraw the money. I verified my account to Tier 3, which was necessary. But I think the problem is somewhere else! They say my order status is untouched. But I still have the XBT in my account and no EUR.

Perhaps you have an idea what's gone wrong?!

Sort:  

When you place an order on the market, you're putting up a price to sell your XBT for. Once somebody who is buying, enters a price higher than your asking price, the order will go through. You can go to the charts page to see what prices other people are placing on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94