You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tutorial - My Experience Sharing - What do I know about Upvoting? (Part 1) / 经验分享 - 我是怎么点赞的?(上集)

in #tutorial7 years ago

Wow! Okay this makes more sense in understanding more about UpVote system. I'm quite new to Steem It (been a week now), and haven't really fully understood the concept just yet. But this post gave me a clear understanding and insight I needed.
thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! And glad this can be useful and helpful to you. My hometown is KK too...
Steemit is an awesome place, hope you can enjoy and have fun while earning!
Start to write and find your niche along the way, engage with others, Steemians in Sabah has grown exponentially... Get in touch with @danieldoughty @viverridae @alvinauh... They are all in KK... awesome Steemians they are!
Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56