You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Steem Fast with Changelly!

in #tutorial7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to your enthusiasm for blogging about security last month, I’ve been using my Posting Key only, followed up by my Active Key for Transfers and profile updates. All my Keys backed up on external usb-drives.

I use Blocktrades for my transfers. Really fast, saves me 6 hours from going the exchange route. But the fee is slightly higher. I’ll checkout Changelly again next time, but I do love the ease of use with Blocktrades.

Need a way to buy Market price Steem with cash. Will someone please make a Multi-Platform-Crypto-ATM and then dash it out in all the major cities of the World.

That’s all for my Bitcoin to Steem, otherwise I just use the internal market as the Minion that I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91