You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Comment on Posts

in #tutorial7 years ago

*Someone is probably rolling his eyes right now and saying 'duhhh!'. But really, some people don't know how to comment on posts. *

Whatchu mean his? Girls can be arrogant and cocksure too :D

But yeah, I get your point and sympathize. After the initial euphoria of my introduceyourself post (relatively successful compared to what came after), the following three weeks have been mostly a wasteland of bots and follow4follow jackasses. It would be depressing if I hadn't been prepared for it by all the research.

I imagine it gets worse of course, as your rep (and upvote strength) go up and you become more and more of a target.

Sort:  

I like the first two paragraphs. Gender discrimination is not allowed.lol

Agreed. It's a pernicious thing but we must still make the effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29