You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get my $teemit money into my bank account

in #tutorial7 years ago

This was awesome, thank you so much! Do you know if blocktrades is an exchange? That is where it takes me when I click 'sell', or do I still need to get on an exchange? Also, a year later, do you still recommend this exchange and kraken?

Sort:  

Blocktrades is an expensive exchange. I wouldn't recommend it. Yes I still use kraken and bittrex. Kraken seems to be accepting people again, not sure about bittrex. But I still recommend it over the other options. Just don't use poloniex whatever you do.

Thank you so much for the quick response. The more I try to learn about this, the more confused I get. I've been searching for someone like you, thank you, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72