You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial- How to run Dr Otto Bot (Used by booster, bellyrub, discordia)

in #tutorial7 years ago

I keep missing the opportunity to upvote your stuff. I need a super favorite followers button. So when a few people post I always see their content like a pop window notification button in chrome...This isn't a bad idea. Just add your favorite authors name and if they publish new posts you get a notification. That is so off topic. Thank you for the very helpful guides. Recently I finally launched @steemthat the upvote bot and http://SteemThat.com the unofficial how to steemit website.

Would love for you to be a contributor or writer and share things steemit related. My vision is a one stop shop for new folks to get started with new relevant content and how to guides and some tools that can be run external to steemit. The more I read about ruby and the more I tweak some code the closer I get to world of bot domination....hahaha Thanks again. Oh by the way I found more upvote bots and will publish a complete everything you ever wanted to know about steemit upvote bots guide on my website and then probably break it down into sections for publishing on steemit.

Sort:  

would love to be contributor, nice website btw, r u der on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65