STEEMIT LESSONS - HOW TO USE SMART STEEM? (Part 2)

in #tutorial6 years ago


Hello everyone! This is part two where I show you how to use @smartsteem with video guidance and how it all works!!

I had a pleasure talking with @therealwolf and finding out a lot about the platform and I have been a user of the platform for the last two weeks or so, and I can see huge benefits already. In this video I talk about what is @smartsteam, and how you can use it to your advantage whether it is by selling your upvotes, whether it is by delegating your power or whether it is buying the upvoats, and main thing being whitelisted.

This is part two of the video, please watch the first part here :
https://steemit.com/dlive/@allasyummyfood/33ba0740-2485-11e8-b28f-f11f19bbfcf3

So if you want to get whitelisted, please are use my my referral link https://smartsteem.com?r=allasyummyfood and then sign up to the account and start selling your votes. You have to go through the link :) It will only work, if you click sell your votes, set enabled. Then select voting power 80%-90% and automatic payouts! Make sure you select smartsteem stars so you only upvote amazing or good content! Then press safe and authorise it :)) Watch the video to see full details :)

I am really excited about this platform and I hope you will be excited like me and you will be able to learn something from this video, so I look forward to receiving your comments and if you have any more questions please leave them down below make sure you up vote this post, share it with Steemit!

To register and start making money click here : https://smartsteem.com?r=allasyummyfood

Thanks!

Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's better to use autoupvoter like steering.
There you can choose the channels you like. And it automatically when the channel uploaded a new content on steemit it autoupvote it.
Also I have choose there only the channel I really want to support.
And I have still have enough voting to vote some extra content.
I'm with the @thecryptotrader what's happen when everyone thinks o I sell my Upvotes now. then I make more money.

Then it's only possible to buy Upvote.
That's not good.

Yup you are right and i think you did a small mistake in my username spelling 😅😅

yes i think you can do that now as well! you can select channels you want to support manually as well, ive never done bot voting as i like to read content, but i might do that! :D

sometimes I read content late. Also it can happen that I don't have the time for a week. then my Upvote is lost for the producer.

I like this video.
I appreciate your lesson .
Thanks for sharing post.

you are welcome :)))

I know about it. @allasyummyfood are you using any of service of this platform? I am using upvote service for my post.

I like this service if we use it with cautions.

People are even taking advantage from this service now. Sometime i am confused about this platform. Sometime it's look like only about business and sometime not.

Yeah it’s up to you what you can do! I don’t really believe in bot myself...

Thanks for getting to know smartsteem.com.

I should try it myself.


I am introducing Korean food.

It is my goal to introduce Korean food to the world.

I would appreciate it if you come to my blog.

Have a good day ~ !!!

sounds good, there is always a niche needed around!! goodluck!!!

thank you~!! I will do my best to greet you often. :)

I didn't like to sell my upvotes because just think for a second that what happens if your biggest supporters that give you massive $10+ upvotes and suddenly they started using this service and because of that they stopped autovoter then how possibly we will survive here 🤔🤔

Yea sadly that’s the sacrifice, I can only vote myself few times a day now but I’ll see how long I’ll do it for!

Hmmm , All the best for that Alla 🤓

I see !! But who decides if the content is good, great or excellent ?

I mean how can this be automatic? Isn't it?

IMG_0024.PNG

i think its the creators of smartsteem that decide :)

Do you have any idea why the transactions are done using mostly SBD but under the balance it only lists steem?

People are even taking advantage from this service now. Sometime i am confused about this platform. Sometime it's look like only .Thanks for getting to know smartsteem.It's better to use autoupvoter like steering.
There you can choose the channels you like

Thanks for the tutorial! I haven't used this feature of Smartsteem to sell my votes. This will be useful on the days when I don't have time to jump on Steemit - so my votes don't go to waste. Thanks again Alla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87