You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast & Furious! That's The Privilege Of Youth! I💜Retro On Steemit! The Last

You are such a role model @mammasitta, i never knew you ride bikes and that feels kind awesome. Although, i felt touched by these lines:

We had a really bad accident where I lost my finger and found again.

I stopped riding bikes after this horrific fall and got myself a big, fat military Jeep instead. I felt safe!

An accident that cost a finger must have been an ugly experience, so sorry about that and thanks to the big fat Jeep that makes you feel more safe.

Did you know you look pretty young in that last photo?
I really guess you do. Say... ughmn.. sweet17, 😁😁

Sort:  

Hahaa! Oh well oh well! I lost more in my life than a finger ( I found again )
🌸🌸🌸😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60