You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Day at the Meta Expo! - Such a Rush!

Congratulations on the first day! Sounds like it was filled with gratitude and compassion for yourself and those who would benefit from your services! Keep trusting your timing and enjoy every moment of your journey!

Was your audience filled with more people familiar with sound therapy or were you reaching some new audiences?

Sort:  

Thanks @thedreamsteem!! Yes, it was an incredible experience. It was especially awesome to be doing demos while I was there and having people feeling the effects and benefits immediately from that short session. I am so filled with gratitude and excitement about all the people I will be able to help going forward with this practice.

Thank you for the reminder to trust my timing. That's always the biggest challenge, but I'm getting better at it! :D

Most were unfamiliar with sound therapy, so I was definitely introducing some new concepts a lot of the time. It seemed to be very well received though, and my demo time slots at the show booked up very quickly. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66