Tulips and Bitcoin

in #tulips6 years ago

In honor of the upcoming bitcoin bull run, I present to you... Tulips!


giphy.com

Enjoy the ride.

note: I don't believe that the rise of bitcoin and cryptocurrency valuation is equivalent in any way to the tulip bubble of 1637

All photos in this blog are taken by me unless otherwise attributed.

If you think the content of my blog is high quality and has added to your day, please consider upvoting, resteeming, and following.

I am also happy to receive constructive criticism to improve my posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

In which country are these crops located?

The crops are in the State of Washington in the United States of America. That area has a large tulip festival every year.

I hope to see some photos of the tulip festival this year :)

Thanks for your reply. Tulips are very beautiful flowers, and I really did not know that they were grown in the United States. Your photos are very beautiful. Congratulations.

Thank you, I appreciate comments that promote conversation :)

that field is beautiful!

Beautiful shots 💛
First one is my favorite!

Wow..
Beautiful flowers photography
I appreciate your photo. thanks for sharing bitcoin.

I've never seen a tulip, but with these pictures it's almost like watching them live :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43