Coffee for Rainy Season

in #tuesdayorange6 years ago

Due to bad weather we experience at the moment we love to eat and drink something hot. And one of our favorite drinks is coffee. And that's my entry today for #tuesdayorange #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.

image

Good thing my sister brought a big can of Coffee and creamer wrap in orange packaging. We'll I hope everyone were safe especially my friends and fellow steemians who were affected by this bad weather and flood.

Have a good night!

Photo is mine

image

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Also, to my fellow steemians for their unending support. I'm always grateful for having you as my family here in steemit. I'm also thankful to @hr1, @bitshares101, @good-karma, @esteemapp for your unselfish generosity! I appreciate all of your suppport!

image

image

image
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @cutirenskei! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cutirenskei! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23