You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Amazing day with my brother Nikola.

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Beautiful story of you, your brother and your friends. You show that you certainly don't need to be spending a bunch of money nor a day on an electronic device to have fun. Just good old outdoors in the sun, surf and sunset like things used to be. I hope you have a lot more great adventures with your brother to tell us about. Great photos.

Sort:  

Thank you @lolomarie for a wonderful comment. I am sure you don't need much money in or order to have a good time. All you need is good family, and friends. The rest will take care of itself. There is really nothing like a day in nature with the right people.

I will make sure I share my new adventures with you guys.

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39