You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It is great to stand up for what you believe in, but you also have to be ready to walk alone in order to protect your beliefs." Expressing my thoughts - Motivational Post 5

I totally agree Durko, it happened to me many times........I believed something or even someone was right for me, but I was wrong. However, I always learned my lesson and moved on. Sometimes these experiences are just a stepping stones to get to the final destination and we would not get there if we wouldn't follow our heart, even if it was disappointing.

Sort:  

"we wouldn't follow our heart, even if it was disappointing". You are right on point with this one. Sometimes disappointments lead us to where we want to be in life and its all part of life's journey. :)

Thank you as always for amazing comment. :) xoxoxo

You are very welcome Durlo, I always enjoy replying to your words of wisdom XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55