You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Amazing day with my brother Nikola.

in #tsufamily7 years ago

I love your story and your beautiful story. I love Croatia, full of history lessons and that beautiful Adriatic! I have six brothers and two sisters and some of the best times in my life have been spent with those who know me best. I look forward to reading more stories and seeing the glorious scenery!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Sort:  

I will try to post some more of photos from Croatia in my future posts. There is nothing like having a great time with the people you love, and enjoy being in the company with. Thank you for all your support. It is much appreciated especially since I just joined Steemit.

Have an amazing day. :)

The pleasure is mine. That is what Steemit is all about. People helping people

I love that about Steemit. Everybody helping each other. It does not get much better than that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34