You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - A first amazing weekend in Cosenza, Italy. Part 1

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Bok, kako si?

Wow, Duro! You have jumped in with both feet! :)) Sounds like a perfect way to end the week and pull some relaxation out of it Beach is always perfect for me. Summer or winter.

I agree with walking barefoot for stimulation. When I was a kid, we never wore shoes in the summertime.It was against our religion. :) Kidding. I hope you got hydrated with your two beers!!!

Sounds like you have made a nice transition to Italy and the new team. I hope you really enjoy these last few season (s) It will be so hard to change you life again, but, I think your body will probably thank you later.

Keep on Steemin! Love your stories. Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Ja sam odlicno. Kako si ti? :)

I sure did. With both feet. I agree with 100%. Summer or winter just give me the beach. :)

As a kid, I never wore flip flops either. Always barefooted. The beers were actually quite refreshing even though water would do the trick also. But, all my teammates were getting beers so what a heck. lol

Whatever will happen in the future it will happen in the future. I will just focus on enjoying the NOW, right here where I am. :)

I am used to changes as you have to be highly adaptable for a pro player as you never know where basketball will take you next. :)

Thank you for an amazing comment. I truly do appreciate it. Have an amazing day. :)

You too! As for the future, you are absolutely right. What better time to enjoy life than the here and now. I find that the future always seems to take care of itself in its own time!!

Yep, I could not agree more. I have realized the more I plan things the more life twists it around. Yes, we should all have a general direction we are going in life, but having too many plans, can also lead to many disappointments as they don't come true. Because life is mysterious like this. :)

So just like you said. Live here and now. The future will take care of itself on its own. :)

Thank you for another amazing comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54