You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It is great to stand up for what you believe in, but you also have to be ready to walk alone in order to protect your beliefs." Expressing my thoughts - Motivational Post 5

in #tsufamily7 years ago

This is definitely a stand between our thoughts and the "collection of unified thoughts" which is so much pushed in political propaganda these days.

Recently I have noticed that there are so many people have lost their own standing just because their views are not aligned with the collective mindset and fell off the cool radar.

To me, it is what our own believes and our firm standing and willing to learn from mistakes from our believes is what makes us unique and alive!

upvoted !

Sort:  

I could not agree with you more. Especially, on the political side in my country. It is incredible how much people are not thinking for themselves or ever really stand up for the belief in. It makes a bit sad. Following blindly. It is not a life for me. At least this is all come from my mind and my personal experience.

Thank you for stopping by, and leaving such a thoughtful comment.

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55