Sort:  

I don't think we met in tsu. I was Luzyi there. I used to run the selfie zone channel and admin 3 more channels. It was a shame what they did, tsu was a great place!

I don't believe we also met on TSU. O well glad to know you know on Steemit. :)

Well, it was a great place if you were an early adopter or one who the management favorited. I think it was a great idea but very poorly executed. I hope Steemit is a whole another story.

I think Steemit its different in lots of ways. I don't complain much about tsu because I met wonderful people there and I'm lucky to still be friends with them. So far i like Steemit, im learning stuff and meeting cool people.

Of course, the same here. Met some amazing people on TSU. I still keep in contact with many of them and some of them are here on Steemit which is amazing. I just thought TSU management could have done a much better job. That is all. I am looking forward to our futures here on Steemit. I hope we all have a great time here and meet some more amazing people. :)

I agree! Lets make new friends! 😊

Glad you do. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41