You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - The Adventures of Dama(our cat). Part 1

in #tsufamily7 years ago

Cats are such survivors! And I don't believe the people who say cats aren't loyal like dogs as my cat used to wait for me at the front door and even sleeping there to wait til I got home. And when I was travelling, my sis used to say my cat would still wait ta the door for me, even though my sis told her I won't be back that night! I'm so glad your aunt believed in Dama and didn't put her to sleep as many would. Can't wait to read part 2... :)

Sort:  

It is all about the connection you create with no matter what type pet you have. They are as loyal as much as you are loyal to them. Dama is incredibly loyal and good cat. Just as my mom is. We used to have 2 dogs and they were so connected to us that they will feel us nearby even if they can't not hear or see us. They would run straight to the door and already happy we are coming. It is an incredible connection. :)

Part 2 is going to be interesting. She is one lucky cat for sure. We thought again we lost her forever, but there she goes and surprises us again. :)

So true... You will get in return, what you give...
Looking forward to your Part 2... :)

Indeed we will. We get what we give. So let's spread some positivity and love around. :)

Part 2 coming sometime this week. Just been busy to write this past week. :)

Thank you for always stopping by my profile and commenting. Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55