Sort:  

There is no mistake and you can make sure to visit my wallet
comment like: (ADS) from us under your posting
you're welcome @spacetrucker

ok that was my mistake I read it wrong. Thanks again!

you're welcome friend

I noticed that you did leave a comment I thought the 1.1 sbd was going to prevent that. Thanks again @tisko

you're welcome @spacetrucker
Thank you for using my service! @spacetrucker

you are welcome. I am wondering though why there was indeed a comment left. I thought the 1.1sbd was to avoid that

yes becouse of that I did not put any comment under your post

Jezze I am so sorry. I need sleep or something could have swore I saw something lol anyways thanks again for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70