Sort:  

Thank you. I upvoted you on Steemit and you got two cents, while I got $5 for your referral and $1 everyday I login. Trybe will crush Steemit!

Trybe tokens are worth 10 cents? How do you know? I read they can be converted to EOS but I don't know how to do it and don't think I even can do it yet since I don't have an EOS account.

Everything is still in beta. Hell, even this, Steemit is still in beta. I've collected thousands of coins just writting articles on Trybe, then sharing on Steemit, Twitter, Facebook, and Reddit. Trybe makes it super easy. After your article gets published, there will be four icons for the top social media sites and with one click you can share. Most of my tokens have been earned this way because when you sign up to Trybe.one, you get 100 free tokens. Trybe will make it easy to do soon. Right now, they are just testing the waters and seeing what people want and what works best.

You haven't tried trading any Trybe tokens for EOS?

They don't have a wallet function yet. Things are just getting started, but already superior to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52