I see moving but a little slow.

Dear all friends
Now , we see steem starts to move with a great step , #trxintegration. Regarding to this , in my point of view , tron ecosystem's been more flexible than steem , that's why I think this integration will bring steem to brighter future. I hope steem users will get in tron ,and tron users also vice versa. Furthermore, steem should have more features than currently have , only posting and curating. A platform can not stand and go forward without users and investors. This integration will persuade more investors come into steem. But, I still think steem should change in power down period by reducing to 1 month or 1 week. If it still in this setting , tron users won't be interested in steem because the behavior of 2 platforms users are not same. Actually steem is a blogging platform in which a user should wait for 7 days for his or her post payouts. One is in stable and the other is in active manner. I mean steem and tron are like introvert and extrovert , so , for collaboration it should have incentives in each other. For me , as a long term steemian , I'm so delighted for steem is widespreading more and more.

st.png

But , one more thing is you can't attract people by just making some events and challenges. Only flexible and economical features can bring more people come in steem platform. Actually , we are in crypto space and finding fun and money in each platforms. In steem , most users including me are not professionals in writing blogs , articles and so on. That is hard to create quality contents for good reading. Even pro writers can't be appreciated everytime. Giving and taking votes each other won't be able to draw new users into here because they can't be easily keeping noticed in platform. That is just my point of view upon tron users will join steem or not.

In my imagination , how about replacing SP with tradable NFT - you own more NFT , you'll get more post pay out by steem? And some feature like binance swap in which providing liquidity can make one earn some interests should be added in steem. During these 4 years , since I joined , I've never found steem changing like this with a big pace except Hive forked. I want to see many users come and stick to steem and get benefits from it. With this integration , we , steem users warmly welcome tron users. And I hope this steem and tron platforms are getting bigger and bigger as time goes fly.

Sort:  

Thanks for the post!

Thanks for your comment that encourage me a lot.

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72