You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? Pt 5a - The Sumerian's and the Annunaki.

in #truth6 years ago

Hi Tremendospercy!

Really amazing articles! Thanks for the great job!
I got to know about the Ancient Gods few years ago, back at the time when I used to live in NYC. Was fascinated from the very beginning.
Now as I am living in Moscow, Russia, want to tell you, that the people are very aware about the History of Annunaki's, and even on the top National TV channels there are running many programs related to the Ancient Mysteries, particularly regarding Annunaki and Niburu. If interested I can provide you with some info or links from the Russian sources.
Wishing you all the best and good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading.
I’m glad you enjoyed it.
All the best @yanipetkov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85