You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEROES OF TRUTH

in #truth6 years ago

That's a good list you got there LibertyA.
May I strongly suggest considering taking the time to hear what Max Igan has to say about things.
You'll find Max Here:
https://steemit.com/@maxigan
or perhaps


I'm a father & grandfather and have met & seen many people in my life.
Max is, truly a treasure of 'insight'.
Insight & Wisdom, in my own experiences, are normally reserved for the very-few.
Think of Max's work as a kind'a ....shortcut....time-wise.
You will not be disappointed.
Best Regards X-

Sort:  

I watched one of his videos recently and was blown away. He puts things so clearly to make you ponder about things more than you normally would. Honestly, I wish there were more hours in the day to read and listen to all the excellent contents from these great contributors. But I will definitely watch more of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65