You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speak Truth to Create Change

in #truth8 years ago (edited)

There is literally energy and power in words- this is one reason we must be mindful in what we say and how we say it because that is a means of transferring energy in either a positive or negative fashion. And then there'e the all powerful chant 'uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm'

And then of course Tesla said......

On an side note to Krnel- originally I had promised and intended to use your generous donation to promote my posts for this event- I've expended about half of your gift promoting posts as well as repelling assaults against Iflagtrash- neither seem to be a very effective use of those precious funds- I'd like to see if you'd be ok with me either converting that to steem to hopefully give the posts a little more weight and make them a little more difficult to be hidden by Iflagtrash attacks or if I could send the remaining $25 back to you and you just make a $25 cash donation to the gofundmecampaign for the demonstration. I'll honor whichever you'd prefer. I spent $10 of that trying to repel the pedofascists attacks today and it didn't do squat unfortunately- please advise.

Sort:  

Do what you want. The promoted page isn't very helpful though, just so you know. It doesn't really affect reaching many people. And the way to get the flagger to not hide the post is if someone like me upvotes it with enough SP. So you can't do anything about it yourself except have more SP.

Roger that- I may just end of leaving this l platform- even if I convert the remaining $25 that won't leave me with enough steem to repel his assaults and frankly I can spend my time and energy spreading my message in forums that don't allow pedofascists to silence truthers- very disappointed that this sort of tyranny would be allowed in the first place. I can't imagine this platform is sustainable unless this sort of one man fascism is addressed and prevented in the future.

I talked to @fyrstikken to see if he can maybe do some bot counter-upvote for the flags. Hang in there a bit more. The flag system is broken indeed. It shouldn't be in the hands of any user, but certain rep# and post count.

Much appreciate it- and I agree- I'll hang in ether a bit longer and see if the powers that be are wise enough to see the flaw in the system and make changes before implosion. Seems like the age old struggle 'absolute power corrupts absolutely'- until the decision makers are willing to relinquish absolute control absolute tyranny will remain.

Don't leave I've upvoted some of your posts to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43