My quest for truth

in #truth7 years ago

So this is my 1st post. I thank you to the community, future followers, and all who read this. I really thought i had a grip on what was real in this world, and what was bullshit. I knew about the false flag operation of 9/11, the shooting hoaxes that are on the sitcom that is MSM, and most other things that im told to believe, but didn't. Almost 5 months ago, i was watching Eddie Bravo on Alex Jones, and heard him bring up 2 words that changed my life,,, FLAT EARTH. I was like this fucker done lost it,,, WRONG! As i looked into it, did some math, did some observations,, i realized he wasn't bullshittin, and that has made me get closer with my mind,body, and more importantly my SPIRIT! So i seek the truth, and the truth has led me to steemit. So lets go !!!😀IMG_-yp1csl.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @steveburton889! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ay welcome my brother. Excited to hear your thoughts and knowledge. So pumped you are part of the community.

I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for you, so thanks again,, once i get the hang of this,, WATCH OUT !!! 😀

ayyyy I appreciate you my brother. and for sure you dominate anything you put your mind to

Congratulations @steveburton889! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steveburton889! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54