Sort:  

I have zero idea who you even are,

Who I am is unimportant. The ongoing discussion on the other hand is and hope you will entertain a conversation at another juncture.

Yes, I concur user retention is awful. I think a lot of folks get turned off by others making bank by the cheat to win strategy and bounce.

I know I've considered it but I'd rather try my best to fix the problems with my friends then to walk away. I don't have a whole lot of sympathy for scammers that exit though.

I think it was likely the Banfield-ites that brought them here with the way they present Steem as a site to make quick money. The scammers and speculators came running real quick but perhaps now they are becoming disillusioned after realizing how their scheming ways are going to become less profitable as long as more Steemian are willing to work on moderation efforts.

We would be glad if scammers can be brought around but sometimes it isn't possible. Some just are not willing to put in the effort to build Steem. That's ok. We can build it even better without them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know who you are - you are the most boring prick on Steemit!

"flag enthusiast" - WTF? Have you tried jamming one up your arse I hear it's a good buzz...

You're quite the charmer, aren't you @frot.

Oh, you even formatted your statement as a heading so it must be true.

One things you probably didn't know about me not that you'd care.

I founded @steemflagrewards, a project that has been supported by a number in top 20 witnesses and recognized by many other reputable members of the community. I programmed the Discord bot initially and now I have fellow devs collaborating on GitHub. It's open source for transparency.

Our user base grows day by day. People are tired of the lame "good post" spam comments and plagiarist. If there wasn't a demand, we wouldn't be upvoting flag comments like we do. Just look at the comments and see for yourself.

In any case, you can call it what you will but one thing that would be a hard sell is to call it boring. Shit's happening. We are working on a site and SMT deployment.

We even serve assholes like you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one, troll. Let me know when you are ready to make an intelligible argument.

Posted using Partiko Android

who the fuck is that asshole? I clicked over to his twitter & he looks like boring twat over there too

LOL - he has actually just given me an idea for a post so he's not all bad!

Now if you want to see boring just check out his mate - holy fuck!

https://steemit.com/mormon/@justinctly99/the-second-naivete#@enforcer48/re-justinctly99-the-second-naivete-20180919t215859069z

I see your having fun.

Shit bro, you sure about that statement? I mean come on, some of the tards on here wake up thinking about what to write today about how great steemit is, and you think he tops "them" wow, that is a biggie right there.

No way is SFR or any flag curation to blam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34