You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When does a myth become truth? - Pt8a - The Bosnian Pyramids. - Could they really be 34,000 years old ? If so what does it mean for our history?

in #truth7 years ago

I originally hail from Sarajevo and have been to 'The Pyramid' twice. I still put in quotation marks as I am only about 80% sure that its actually a Pyramid. I can tell you however that the most amazing thing about that place are the tunnels, they go on for miles with no ventilation and have the best air I have ever breathed.

I imagine they were constructed in deep antiquity with something rather profound in mind. I am going back in June this year and will spend a day or two there with my girlfriend and tell you if I have been 100% convinced its a Pyramid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43