You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Nuclear 9/11 With An Open And Rational Mind

in #truth8 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @timthevagabond. Reading all the info at Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth really opened my eyes. It's also made me leery of all this hype surrounding the 28 pages... it seems like a false flag to justify war with Saudi Arabia. Heck, it's already full of U.S. military bases "thanks" to the Petrodollar deal. It's really starting to smell like WWIII... :(

Sort:  

No problem. This info is extremely important to get out there, especially if it is tried again. I would say though that architects and engineers do not entertain this theory of nuclear devices being used, which concerns me and makes me question their legitimacy in upper management. Zerohedge though released a good article I linked in the sources pointing to the same premise as me that it was subterranean thermo-nuclear devices.

Thermo-nuclear devices wasn't something I'd read or heard about before this post today so thank you. Watching the video with tests of subterranean detonations definitely shows it's a possible explanation for what happened that day :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77