You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Kim's - A History of North Korea's 'Personality Cult' Dictatorship.

in #truth7 years ago

Hey @tremendospercy thanks for sharing such a great post!! I'm not going to even try and pretend that I held any more than a rudimentary knowledge relating to the history of this family and as such I read this post with great interest. The brainwashing of the North Korean public reminds me of the old Jesuit quote: "Give me the child for seven years and I will give you the man" and it's so true! If you build a nation on shaky foundations and false realities what else to they have to believe in? their minds are owned and you can mold their perceptions like clay. Much food for thought in this post my friend so thanks for giving me a Monday feast!! As always, excellent work :)

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, I trust you had a great weekend.
I think Stalin made a similar statement. NK has lots going on we don't ever here about, I'm still not convinced they're not back by US entities to keep the region in turmoil to ensure their military presence.
Thanks for redingote and commenting mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54